CLICCA PER VEDERE LA MAPPA DELLE COMPAGNIE

SIGLA NOME REFERENTE INDIRIZZO città CAP TELEFONO FAX
e-mail
09ARNO Arcieri e balestrieri del Baluardo De Luca Daniele   FIRENZE FI 50135 335-5218605   dan.deluca@tin.it
09ARTU Arcieri della Tavola Rotonda Vasarri Nicola LocalitÓ Cicogna TERRANUOVA BRACCIOLINI AR 52028 347-1780768 - 335-7407636 055-9789953 segreteria@09artu.com
09ATON Arcieri del Sole Mazzantini Maurizio Via Camugliano 11 PONSACCO PI 56038 0587-732339 0587-732339 mazzanto@alice.it
09BOTA Arcieri Borgo Tantola Cuccuini Stefano Via Mazzini 140 SESTO FIORENTINO FI 50019 331-3574634 055-443775 stefano@09bota.com
09CHIM Arcieri della Chimera Ricciarini Luca   SUBBIANO AR 52100 349-8716551 0575-420195 project3d@live.com
09COVO Gli Arcieri del Tiburzi Brogi Giuliano   CASTIGLIONE DELLA PESCAIA GR 58043 334-9587583   giuliano.brogi@tin.it
09DEAT Arcieri Appennino Toscano Tiburni Mauro Via F.Ferrucci 488/B PRATO PO 59100 0574-583642 0574-651115 mauro.tiburni@libero.it
09DUCK Arcieri di Avalon Melucci Federico Via degli Innocenti 2 FIGLINE VALDARNO FI 50063 055-984365 055-9154666 info@09duck.it
09ELBA Arcieri del Mare Monari Valerio V.LE EUROPA 6 PORTO AZZURRO LI 57036 347-5727975   info@09elba.org
09EOLO Arcieri di Poggio al Vento Bettucci Alberto Via San Marcellino 12/a FIRENZE 50121 055-6812194  - 349-6611235   09eolo@fiarc-toscana.it
09EREM Arcieri dell'Eremo Fabbri Graziano Località Lavana 120 REGGELLO FI 50066 335-7193564  -  328 9232674   09erem@gmail.com
09FIRE Arcieri dell'Isola di Fuoco Menini Graziano Via J.F. Kennedy 54 PORTO AZZURRO LI 57036 328-7817554  - 328-6190352 0565-95601 tabac6@virgilio.it
09FRED Arcieri della Concordia Cionnini Riccardo Strada di Noce 27/A TAVARNELLE VAL DI PESA FI 50028 3473639366 055 768556 ricely@tiscali.it
09GANO Arcieri San Galgano Petricci Emilio Località San Giusto CHIUSDINO SI 53012 0577-751250  - 336-603232   09gano@fiarc-toscana.it
09HAWK I Falchi dell'Isola Clodia Bartolucci Mirocle Via Dei Tintori CASTIGLIONE DELLA PESCAIA GR 58043 0564-939495  - 393-3311100 0564-939215 info@09hawk.com
09HILL Arcieri della Collina Mancin Cristian   SANTA MARIA A MONTE PI   366-3401664   arcieridellacollina@alice.it
09KAOS Gli Arconauti Ciolli Laura   CASTIGLIONCELLO LI   328-8264836   ciollil@libero.it
09LEON Apiana Extirpe Vitale Serio Via Flora Tristan, 27 RIBOLLA GR 58027 338-6537396   vitaleserio1968@libero.it
09LUNA Arcieri Alpe della Luna Meocci Luca Via Petreto 7 SANSEPOLCRO AR 52037 339-3329587   09-luna@libero.it
09LUPI Arcieri della Piana di Ghirlanda Digenti Zelia Via Goldoni 5 MASSA MARITTIMA GR 58024 0566-940200  - 339-7920619 335-8175509 zeliagianni@alice.it
09MURA Arcieri di Carmignano Monacò Claudio Via Canova 102 FIRENZE FI 50142 055-781259 -    335-5950487   claudiomonaco@gmail.com
09ORSO Uguccione da Sassoforte Biagioni Mauro Via Garibaldi 53 SASSOFORTINO GR 58029 0564-569747 0564-567410 mauro-biagioni@alice.it
09REDS Arcieri delle Terre Rosse Del Giudice Andrea Corso Italia 43/D SAN VINCENZO LI 57027 0565-703929 0565-703929 delgiudiceandrea@tiscali.it
09ROSE Arcieri delle sei rose Tempestini Maurizio   ROSIGNANO SOLVAY LI 57016 334-2845739 050-691802 m.tempestini@sarplast.com
09ROVO Arcieri del Rovo Destro Marco Via Pier della Francesca, 1 MONTEMURLO PO 59013 338-1599930   arcieri09rovo@gmail.com
09RUPE Arcieri della Rupe A.S.D. Pontremolesi Marco Via Longo 18 SESTO FIORENTINO FI 50019 335-7718066 0557188646 09rupe@gmail.com
09SOLE Arcieri del Solengo Bruno Marco Via del Testaio 7 LIVORNO LI 57122 339-6968614 0586-075898 brunomarco2@virgilio.it
09TEWA Arcieri Monte Penna Guidotti Andrea   CASTELL'AZZARA GR 58034 0564-951120 335-7851491 andreatano@alice.it
09THOR Arcieri de Parco Alta Valdera Giglione Sheila   MONTEFOSCOLI-PALAIA PI   328-8325711 -  393-9193303   09thor.arcieri@gmail.com
09WILD Arcieri della Poiana Sartini Diego Via Sardegna 43/B GROSSETO GR 58100 0564-071278 0564-071278 d.sartini@tiscali.it
09WOLF I Lupi dell'A.R.P.A. Sirna Spinelli Giuseppe Antonio Via L.Biancalani 183 SESTO FIORENTINO FI 50019 055-4217369 055-4217369 sirna.antonio@libero.it
09YODA Arcieri della Forza Squilloni Lorenzo Via della Fonderia, 10 PRATO PO 59100 338-1990284   arcieridellaforza@gmail.com
09YORK Le Frecce di York Mazza Stefano Via dei Bagni 9/E - Loc. Chiocchio GREVE IN CHIANTI FI 50022 055-8572401 -  348-3030105   mazza3179@gmail.com